• aalibertycupbanner.jpg
  • baridandwarnerad.jpg
  • bola-ad.jpg
  • bplstadium.jpg
  • bplyouth.jpg
  • cernational2016banner.jpg
  • cu19banner.jpg
  • main banner for web.jpg
  • u13national.jpg
2017 Tournaments & Events PDF Print E-mail
Written by BPL Staff   
Saturday, 09 January 2016 00:00

2017 will be a memorable year for the BPL.  It's exciting to see both adult and youth cricket thrive in the BPL.  

The BPL will be hosting 2 divisions in 2017.  Division 1 will host 6 top teams from 2016 and will enjoy 30/30 format.  Division 2 will have host upto 16 teams and will  play 25/25 format.  Both divisions will play with the white ball and colored uniforms.

Please mark your calendars accordingly and be ready to enjoy the best cricket in 2017!

Pepsi Cup  Championsh League begins April 29 for Division 1.

Pepsi Cup First Class League begins April 29 for Division 2.

Pepsi Bash T20 Night Tournament begins July 10.

Mountain Dew Kickstart 15/15 begins April 15.

Dates for youth tournaments will be announce soon.

BPL All Star match will be played this summer.  Dates TBD.

The BPL youth league will run all year long. 

Last Updated on Monday, 01 May 2017 10:51

  • abplaywear1.jpg
  • bismillah.jpg
  • bpl-square-slide.jpg
  • etihad logo square slide.jpg
  • pitch.jpg
  • rftech.jpg