• aalibertycupbanner.jpg
  • baridandwarnerad.jpg
  • bola-ad.jpg
  • bplstadium.jpg
  • bplyouth.jpg
  • cernational2016banner.jpg
  • cu19banner.jpg
  • main banner for web.jpg
  • u13national.jpg




Team List
Name Team Manager Contact Number Email Web Site
AllRounders Musheer Ahmad 630-201-5218 mmusheer@yahoo.com
Anjuman Arif Patel 773-510-4941 .---@---.com .
Anjuman (Night) Sufiyan Dukanwala 7735104941 Sufiyandukanwala@gmail.com
Bismillah Cricket Club . . ---@---.com .
Bolingbrook Badshahs Saqib Azhar 773-664-1318 saqibazhar@ymail.com
Bolingbrook Cricket Club Zulfi Ahmed 630-532-2171 zulfi777@hotmail.com
Bolingbrook Cricket Club (Night) Imran Cheema 0000 icheema.sap@gmail.com
Bolingbrook Lions Faisal Gaba 773-7329128 faisalgaba@gmail.com
Bolingbrook Lions (Night) Ahmed Qureshi 000 aqureshi1982@hotmail.com
Bolingbrook Raiders Faisal Yahya 630-631-2002 faisal.inc6@gmail.com
Bolingbrook Superkings Youth Sundar Ramakrishnan 630-605-7556 sundar@bplcricket.com www.bplcricket.com
Bolingbrook Thunder Muhammad Shehzar 630-423-2065 shehzar91@hotmail.com
Bolingbrook United Kamran Rashid 630-687-5264 kami747@hotmail.com
Boom Boom Ahmad Bakshi 630-439-4217 lahori_ahmad@hotmail.com
BPL Youth Academy Brian Rathod 630-770-5098 brianrathod@yahoo.com
Cardinals United Kalyan Chandhuri 6309918368 sanjeevkavita@gmail.com
Cardinals United (Night) Kalyan Chandhuri 3128044853 chandhuri@gmail.com
Challengers Naveen Aiyappa 331-222-7172 Naveenaiyappa@yahoo.com
Chicago Chills Qasim Riaz 630-605-6624 Qasim.Riaz@gmail.com
Chicago Fire Zaheen Rupani 630-901-7297 zaheenrupani123@yahoo.com

«StartPrev1234NextEnd»
Display Page 1 of 4
 

  • abplaywear1.jpg
  • bismillah.jpg
  • bpl-square-slide.jpg
  • etihad logo square slide.jpg
  • pitch.jpg
  • rftech.jpg